Contacts

Whether you need some magazines, want to talk about advertising or check us out on social
media you will find all our details below.

www.facebook.com/WelcomeToMagazines/
www.instagram.com/welcometomagazines/

HEAD OFFICE
Phone: +61 7 4041 3600
Monday to Friday 8:30am – 5pm
Suite 3, 212 Mulgrave Road, Cairns, Queensland, Australia 4870
PO Box 6309 Cairns, Queensland, Australia 4870

ADVERTISING:
Trish Blackman, Director of Sales 0418 143 342 trish.blackman@atpcairns.com.au

ACCOUNTS:
Jackie Honour, Chief Financial Officer jackie.honour@atpcairns.com.au

MEDIA, COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Jess Maguire 0438 870 127 jess.maguire@atpcairns.com.au

CENTRAL AUSTRALIA OFFICE
PO Box 8423, Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia 0871
+61 8 8952 2366

James Acklin
Northern Territory Sales Manager
0432 511 492
sales@welcometocentralaustralia.com.au

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Sue Dwyer Graphic Design +61 7 4039 1763 or sue.dwyer@iig.com.au

Nikki Ward, Phive Visual Communications 0427 878 579 nikki@phive.com.au